Tschurtschenthaler Turbinenbau: expertise in the hydraulic turbine business

Tschurtschenthaler Turbinenbau: expertise in in the hydraulich turbine businessSince 1978, year of establishment, we have been focusing as Tschurtschenthaler Turbinenbau on the production of high-quality hydraulic turbines. While globally only now a new trend in favour of renewable energies has been slowly developing, our company philosophy has based on the idea of “energy from nature” already since the company’s foundation.

The South Tyrolean Dolomites offer the ideal conditions and inspiration for our activity which includes the development and production of highly efficient hydroelectric power stations of all construction types (Pelton, Francis, Kaplan) and their components. Furthermore we perform maintenance and repair works.

Besides turbines we produce also special machines and small components for the most different application areas.

Over the years we have been constantly optimizing and enlarging our product range in the fields of steel construction for hydraulic engineering, machine and turbine construction. 2011 we achieved also the ISO 9001:2008 certification. In addition our company has applied the SOA certification in the categories OG 09 class IV bis and OS 16 class III, and other EN certifications.

Hydraulic turbines from Tschurtschenthaler Turbinenbau: everything is made internally

The energy production through water is a over 35-year old knowledge, which has inspired and driven our company up to now. As family enterprise we ensure you a short internal communication path, meaning quick decisions and efficient answers. Furthermore our customer can benefit of a self-closed production cycle. So in the turbine construction branch we can offer you customized all-in-one solutions.

Tschurtschenthaler Turbinenbau: innovative and future-oriented energy solutions

Le turbine idrauliche di Tschurtschenthaler Turbinenbau: tutto è prodotto internamenteOur priorities are always the customers and their requests. Most modern technical equipment, longlasting professional experience and constant update: these are the basis of our company. We are able to offer both private persons and small-middle-sized enterprises reasoned, highly qualitative and price-competitive special solutions. As South Tyrolean company we supply and support mainly national customers even if in the last years we have been increasing our export quotes to the EU-countries.

A constant and efficient communication to our customers and suppliers is the secret of our success. This basic attitude, the enthusiastic approach to our job and the consciousness that through our hydraulic turbines we preserve our nature represent the pillars of Tschurtschenthaler Turbinenbau in Sesto.

Tschurtschenthaler Turbinenbau – Kompetenz in Sachen Wasserturbinen

Tschurtschenthaler Turbinenbau – Kompetenz in Sachen WasserturbinenSeit dem Gründungsjahr 1978 liegt der Fokus der Firma Tschurtschenthaler Turbinenbau darin, hochqualitative Wasserturbinen zu fertigen. Wo sich auf globaler Ebene erst langsam eine Orientierung hin zu erneuerbaren Energien abzeichnet, steht unsere Firmenphilosophie „Energie aus der Natur“ bereits seit der Unternehmensgründung.

Die Südtiroler Dolomiten bieten ideale Rahmenbedingungen und Inspiration für unsere Tätigkeit. Diese umfasst die Entwicklung und Herstellung von leistungsstarken Wasserkraftanlagen sämtlicher Bautypen (Pelton, Francis, Kaplan) und deren Anlagenteile. Darüber hinaus führen wir auch Instandhaltungen und Reparaturarbeiten durch.

Neben dem Turbinenbau stellen wir Sondermaschinen und Kleinteile für die unterschiedlichsten Anwendungsbereiche her.

Über die Jahre hinweg haben wir unsere Produktpalette in den Bereichen Stahlwasser-, Maschinen- und Turbinenbau ständig optimiert und erweitert. Seit 2011 sind wir auch ISO 9001:2008 zertifiziert. Weiterhin hat unser Unternehmen die SOA Eintragungen in den Kategorien OG 09 Klasse IV bis und OS 16 Klasse III, sowie weitere Zertifizierungen nach EN erlangt.

Wasserturbinen von Tschurtschenthaler Turbinenbau – Alles aus einer Hand

Mit Hilfe von Wasserkraft Energie zu erzeugen, ist seit über 35 Jahren die Motivation und Triebfeder unseres Unternehmens. Als Familienbetrieb zeichnen wir uns durch unseren besonderen Einsatz, unser persönliches Anliegen und Beständigkeit des Unternehmens aus. Zudem profitieren unsere Kunden von einer in sich geschlossenen Produktionskette. Im Bereich des Turbinenbaus können wir Ihnen somit individuelle Komplettlösungen anbieten.

Tschurtschenthaler Turbinenbau – Innovative und zukunftsorientierte Energielösungen

Wasserturbinen von Tschurtschenthaler TurbinenbauIm Vordergrund unseres Wirkens steht immer der Kunde und natürlich dessen Bedürfnisse. Modernste technische Ausstattung, jahrelange Berufserfahrung und ständige Weiterbildung – das sind die Fundamente unseres Unternehmens. Wir sind in der Lage, sowohl Privatpersonen als auch klein- und mittelständischen Betrieben durchdachte, qualitativ hochwertige und preislich stemmbare Speziallösungen anzubieten. Als Südtiroler Unternehmen beliefern und unterstützen wir hauptsächlich Kunden im Inland. In den letzten Jahren konnten wir auch den Export in die EU steigern.

Eine fortlaufende und gut funktionierende Kommunikation mit unseren Kunden und den Zulieferern ist die Basis unseres Erfolges. Diese Grundeinstellung, die Freude an unserem Beruf und die Tatsache, dass wir mit unseren Wasserturbinen unsere Umwelt nachhaltig unterstützen, sind die Säulen von Tschurtschenthaler Turbinenbau in Sexten.